Session Information

We do our best to honour our existing clients registration requests first. Please note the registration windows for each session to ensure we can best accomodate your request.
Current Families: Families keeping the same day/time slot as the immediately preceding session. There is no extending, adding siblings, switching days/times during this period. Please email register@shendys.com with any requests to change times, which includes extending class length, adding siblings or switching out of Parent and Tot.
Current Family Changes: We will start getting back to families who have requested a time change.
Returning Families: Returning families not in the preceeding session who would like to register. Please email register@shendys.com to confirm availability prior to registering online.
New Families: Registration opens for new families. Please email register@shendys.com to confirm availability prior to registering online.

Session Dates:
Mon:Jan 6 - Mar 2 (No class Feb 17)
Tues:Jan 7 - Feb 25
Wed:Jan 8 - Feb 26
Thur:Jan 9 - Feb 27
Fri:Jan 10 - Feb 28
Sat:Jan 11 - Mar 7 (No class Feb 15)
Sun:Jan 12 - Mar 8 (No class Feb 16)
Lessons
Weekday:
4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Inquire for daytime classes

Weekend:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Parent & Tot
Thur:4:00 - 4:30 pm
Fri:11:00 - 11:30 am
Sat:9:00 - 9:30 am, 9:30 - 10:00 am, 4:00 - 4:30 pm
Sun:9:00 - 9:30 am, 9:30 - 10:00 am
Rookie
Ranger
Star
Bronze Star
Fitness
Mon:6:30 - 7 :30 pm, 7:30 - 8:30 pm
Thur:8:00 - 9:00 pm

Weekends: By the hour
Bronze Medallion
Bronze Cross
Tues:6:30 - 9:00 pm
or
Sun:4:00 - 6:30 pm
Assistant Instructors
Wed: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Registration Windows
Current Families:Oct 7
Returning Families:Nov 4
New Families:Nov 18

Prices
Lessons:
30 Minutes:$264 + HST
60 Minutes:$384 + HST
Adult 45 Minutes:$316 + HST

Parent & Tot:
30 Minutes:$208 + HST

Rookie, Ranger, Star, Bronze Star, Fitness:
60 Minutes:$384 + HST

Bronze Medallion, Bronze Cross:
2.5 Hours:$385 + HST
(Includes materials & exam fees)

Assistant Instructors:
1.5 Hours:$360 + HST

Session Dates:
Mon: Mar 25 - Jun 10 (No class Apr 22, May 20)
Tues: Mar 26 - May 28
Wed: Mar 27 - May 29
Thur: Mar 28 - May 30
Fri: Mar 29 - Jun 7 (No class Apr 19)
Sat: Mar 23 - Jun 8 (No class Apr 20, May 18)
Sun: Mar 24 - Jun 9 (No class Apr 21, May 19)
Lessons
Weekday:
4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Inquire for daytime classes

Weekend:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Parent & Tot
Thur: 4:00 - 4:30 pm
Fri: 11:00 - 11:30 am, 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 - 9:30 am, 9:30 - 10:00 am, 4:00 - 4:30 pm
Sun: 9:00 - 9:30 am
Rookie
Ranger
Star
Bronze Star
Fitness
Mon: 6:30 - 7 :30 pm, 7:30 - 8:30 pm
Thur: 8:00 - 9:00 pm
Weekends: By the hour
Bronze Medallion
Bronze Cross
Tues: 7:00 - 9:00 pm
or
Sun: 4:00 - 6:00 pm
Assistant Instructors
Wed: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Registration Windows
Current Families: Jan 22 - 28
Current Families Changes: Jan 29 - Mar 11
Returning Families: Feb 12
New Families: Feb 26

Prices
Lessons:
30 Minutes: $330 + HST
60 Minutes: $460 + HST
Adult 45 Minutes: $395 + HST

Parent & Tot:
30 Minutes: $260 + HST

Rookie, Ranger, Star, Bronze Star, Fitness:
60 Minutes: $460 + HST

Bronze Medallion, Bronze Cross:
2 Hours: $385 + HST
(includes materials & exam fees)

Assistant Instructors:
1.5 Hours: $360 + HST

Session Dates:
Tues: July 2 - Aug 20
Wed: July 3 - Aug 21
Thur: July 4 - Aug 22
Lessons
Weekday:
Tues: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thur: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Full week classes available during the day

Weekend:
Classes are not offered
Parent & Tot
Please inquire
Rookie
Ranger
Star
Bronze Star
Fitness
Please inquire
Bronze Medallion
Bronze Cross
Please inquire
Adult Lessons
7:30 pm - 8:15pm
Weeklong Session
Wk 1: Tues - Fri Jul 2 - 5 10 am - 12:30 pm
Wk 2: Mon - Fri Jul 8 - 12 10 am - 12:30 pm
Wk 3: Mon - Fri Jul 15 - 19 10 am - 12:30 pm
Wk 4: Mon - Fri Jul 22 - 26 10 am - 12:30 pm
Wk 5: Mon - Fri Jul 29 - Aug 2 10 am - 12:30 pm, 2:30 - 4 pm
Wk 6: Tues - Fri Aug 6 - 9 10 am - 12:30 pm, 2:30 - 4 pm
Wk 7: Mon - Fri Aug 12 - 16 10 am - 12:30 pm, 2:30 - 4 pm
Wk 8: Mon - Fri Aug 19 - 23 10 am - 12:30 pm, 2:30 - 4 pm
Registration Windows
Current Families: Apr 9
Returning Families: Apr 23
New Families: Apr 30

Prices
Once a week prices:
30 Minutes: $264 + HST
60 Minutes: $368 + HST
Adult 45 Minutes: $316 + HST

Parent & Tot:
30 Minutes: $208 + HST

Rookie, Ranger, Star, Bronze Star, Fitness:
60 Minutes: $368 + HST

Bronze Medallion, Bronze Cross:
2 Hours: $385 + HST
(includes materials & exam fees)


Weeklong Session
4 day week - 30 min: $132 + HST
4 day week - 60 min: $184 + HST
5 day week - 30 min: $165 + HST
5 day week - 60 min: $230 + HST
Session Dates:
Mon: Sept 16 - Dec 9 (No class Sept 30, Oct 14)
Tues: Sept 17 - Dec 10 (No class Oct 1, 8)
Wed: Sept 18 - Dec 4 (No class Oct 9)
Thur: Sept 19 - Dec 5 (No class Oct 31)
Fri: Sept 20 - Nov 29
Sat: Sept 21 - Dec 7 (No class Oct 12)
Sun: Sept 22 - Dec 8 (No class Oct 13)
Lessons
Weekday:
4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Inquire for daytime classes

Weekend:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Parent & Tot
Thur: 4:00 - 4:30 pm
Fri: 11:00 - 11:30 am, 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 - 9:30 am, 9:30 - 10:00 am, 4:00 - 4:30 pm
Sun: 9:00 - 9:30 am, 9:30 - 10:00 am,
Rookie
Ranger
Star
Bronze Star
Fitness
Mon: 6:30 - 7 :30 pm, 7:30 - 8:30 pm
Thur: 8:00 - 9:00 pm
Weekends: By the hour
Bronze Medallion
Bronze Cross
Tues: 7:00 - 9:00 pm
or
Sun: 4:00 - 6:00 pm
Assistant Instructors
Wed: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Registration Windows
Current Families: May 9
Current Families Changes: May 21
Returning Families: June 3
Summer Families: July 8
New Families: Aug 6

Prices
Lessons:
30 Minutes: $363 + HST
60 Minutes: $528 + HST
Adult 45 Minutes: $434 + HST

Parent & Tot:
30 Minutes: $286 + HST

Rookie, Ranger, Star, Bronze Star, Fitness:
60 Minutes: $528 + HST

Bronze Medallion, Bronze Cross:
2 Hours: $385 + HST
(includes materials & exam fees)

Assistant Instructors:
1.5 Hours: $360 + HST